Parish Council

  • Pastor- Fr. Daniel Houde, O.SS.T.
  • David Cinalli -President
  • Julie Genna – Secretary
  • Fernando Cabrera
  • Marina Garrido
  • Robert Longfield
  • Bettie Thompson
  • Chris Westgate

Finance Council

Voting Members
  • Pastor-Fr. Daniel Houde, O.SS.T.
  • Daniel Galindo
  • Paul Rod
  • Larry Kavanaugh
  • Christiana Carroll Becerra
  • Frank Sioli
Non-Voting Members
  • Mrs. Floredenis Brown
  • Kathy Fernandez
  • Coraly Maldonado¬†
  • Paul Otero
Our Parish Mission is to nourish our community through The Word and The Sacraments,
embracing our diversity as we minister to the needs of others.